Like the rest of New Zealand, the Amber Technology team are in full lockdown, following the New Zealand government directive.

Our team are all working from home, and are available to process orders, ready for our warehouse to recommence shipping as soon as the lockdown is lifted.

We are committed to supporting our emergency services during this difficult time, and if we are able to supply stock, we will use best practice to do so. We thank all the essential services for their dedication to keeping us safe.

So, if you are using this downtime to plan some future projects, our key contacts to assist you are as follows:

SALES ORDERS – placed as usual through the sales@amber.co.nz email, or by contacting our team: 

National Sales Manager, Stuart Kuus: stuart@amber.co.nz – 021 500 807 

Territory Manager, Commercial and Residential, Craig Kilian: craig@amber.co.nz – 021 801 168 

Key Account Manager, Major Retail, Stewart Grainger:stewart@amber.co.nz  021 980 081

Account Manager, Professional Audio, Ross Turner: ross@amber.co.nz  021 490 200

Operations Manager, Karen Thysse: karen@amber.co.nz 

While we cannot ship orders to non-essential services at present, as soon as the alert level reduces to Level 3, and our warehouse reopens, we will start shipping orders again.

Our team are also available to talk to you about anything you may be interested in from our extensive range of audio visual products across all business categories - broadcast, live production, MI, post production, commercial and residential installations, and major retail. With the recent acquisition of Hills AV Division (in December 2019), there are many new brands and products you may not be aware we distribute.

Please click here to see our new range brochure.

We look forward to seeing you in person again soon, and hope you stay safe and well.

Kia Kaha (Stay strong)

The Amber Technology Team

Amber-NZ-Footer[1]